2007 Winners


2007 TED Prize winners, from left: biologist E.O. Wilson, activist Bill Clinton, photojournalist James Nachtwey Bill Clinton Under President Clinton’s…

Read more »


  1. Pingback: Help break James Nachtwey’s story on Oct. 3 | E-flections

  2. Pingback: More on Nachtwey’s wish and TED | E-flections

  3. Pingback: The Black Dog’s PhotoBlog » Blog Archive » James Nachtwey’s Big Newstory

  4. Pingback: James Nachtey’s TED Prize | Techno-Graph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>